Congratulations to SMHA City Playoff Champions & Finalists

News Image


2022 SMHA City Playoffs - Champions & Finalists
Congratulations to all teams that competed in 2022 SMHA City Playoffs.  Special shout outs to the teams that met in the finals!  Here is the final list of 2022 City Champions and Finalists:

Champions: Martensville Marauders coached by Hugh Hamilton
Finalists: Saskatoon Thunder coached by Randy Smith

Champions: Redwing / Flyer Icehawks coached by Garth Kuemper
Finalists: Warman Wildcat Cougars coached by Warren Sachs

U13B Conference 1
Champions: Warman Wildcat Bengals coached by Ryley Anderson
Finalists: Renegade Ice Dogs coached by Brock Girling

U13B Conference 2
Champions: Redwing Outlaws coached by Dustin McCowan
Finalists: Bobcat Flames coached by James Winkel

Champions: Martensville Marauder Bandits coached by Al Reimer
Finalists: Warman Wildcat Cheetahs coached by Jordan Schenn

U13C Female
Champions: Delisle Bruins coached by Daryl Souster
Finalists: Comet Heat coached by Gavin Mackay

Champions: Wild/Renegade Outlaws coached by Daniel Rauckman
Finalists: Wild/Renegade Rebels coached by Scott Maslin

Champions: Renegade Rivermen coached by Mike Pettapiece
Finalists: Renegade Rage coached by Ryan Lafontaine

Champions: Martensville Marauder Bandits coached by Vance Webb
Finalists: Legendary Aces coached by Jesse Dauphinais

Champions: Renegade Raiders coached by Brent Dean
Finalists: Wild Outlaws coached by Scott Frey

Champions: Wild Mustangs coached by Derrick Gagnon
Finalists: Warman Wildcat Lions coached by Rob Obrigewitch

Champions: Warman Wildcat Cheetahs, coached by Jordan Bula
Finalists: Adrenaline Aces, coached by George Wilkinson

Great job by all of the teams listed above!

Have a great summer!